Our After-School Programs

Filter
Location
Program Information
Date & Time
Classes
Price
Action
Venue: Martin Elementary
City: Lake in the Hills
Program Information
Spy Academy Spy;8wk
Section #: MARTIN003
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Friday, September 20, 2019
 - Friday, November 15, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:8
$160.00
Venue: DuJardin School
City: Bloomingdale
Program Information
Spy Academy Spy;8wk
Section #: 1001003039
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Friday, September 20, 2019
 - Friday, November 15, 2019
3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
Number of Classes:8
$150.00
Venue: McDole Elementary
City: Montgomery
Program Information
Spy Academy Spy;8wk
Section #: 106005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, September 30, 2019
 - Monday, December 2, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Number of Classes:8
$137.00
Venue: Liberty Elementary
City: Bartlett
Program Information
Spy Academy Spy;8wk
Section #: LIBERTY003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
 - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Number of Classes:8
$179.00
Venue: Hawthorne Elementary
City: Wheaton
Program Information
Spy Academy Spy;8wk
Section #: HWTHRN006
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
 - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Number of Classes:8
$145.00
Venue: Sycamore Trails
City: Bartlett
Program Information
Spy Academy Spy;8wk
Section #: 19022
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Thursday, October 3, 2019
 - Thursday, November 21, 2019
2:05 PM - 3:05 PM
Number of Classes:8
$179.00
Venue: John Shields Elementary
City: Sugargrove
Program Information
Spy Academy Spy;8wk
Section #: 105008
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Thursday, October 3, 2019
 - Thursday, December 5, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Number of Classes:8
$136.00